Officers/Contact Us

P.O. Box 99464
Raleigh, NC 27624-9464

Elected Board
President: Nancy Lee Badger
Vice President of Communications: Gayle Glass
Vice President of Programming: Donna Steele
Secretary: Susan Chapek
Treasurer: Kathleen Jordan

Committee Chairpersons
Online Courses Committee: Linda Johnston
Awards Committee: Rebecca L. Moore
Website Committee: Jennifer Delamere

Newsletter Editor: Gayle Glass
Programs Assistant: Kate Parker
Critique Group Coordinator: Merry Simmons
BIAW Coordinator: Sherri Hollister

*To volunteer for a vacant position, please contact the chapter president.